-56%

In Five Years

Rs.900.00 Rs.399.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Five Years De Rebecca Serle  (Author) “In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won’t forget.” —Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The ImmortalistsPerfect for...

Out of stock
Vendor: Excellent QualitySKU: N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: English Novels, New ArrivalsTags: offer

In Five Years

De Rebecca Serle  (Author)


In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won’t forget.” —Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists

Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.

Where do you see yourself in five years?

Dannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers.

She is nothing like her lifelong best friend—the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriend’s marriage proposal in one fell swoop, falling asleep completely content.

But when she awakens, she’s suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. Dannie spends one hour exactly five years in the future before she wakes again in her own home on the brink of midnight—but it is one hour she cannot shake. 
In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one you’re expecting.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note

In Five Years

Rs.900.00 Rs.399.00
Phone
WhatsApp